Blind Vigil by Matt Coyle

Blind Vigil by Matt CoyleEnter for a chance to win one of 100 copies of BLIND VIGIL the 7th novel in the multiple award winning Rick Cahill Series by author Matt CoyleBLIND VIGIL is a thriller and a PI novel and perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and John Sandford New York Times best selling author T Jefferson Parker calls BLIND VIGIL “emotionally wrenching and haunting a visceral tour de force of the PI tradition”SynopsisA friend arrested for murder A vicious killer lurking in the shadows

Blind Vigil by Matt Coyle A world of darknessBlinded by a gunshot wound to the face while working as a private investigator nine months ago Rick Cahill is now sure of only one thing he has to start a new life and leave his old one behindHe's still trying to figure out what that life is when his onetime partner Moira MacFarlane asks for his help on a case she's taken for Rick's former best friend The case is simple and Moira only needs Rick for one interview but Rick is wary of waking sleeping demons


A world of darknessBlinded by a gunshot wound to the face while working as a private investigator nine months ago Rick Cahill is now sure of only one thing he has to start a new life and leave his old one behindHe's still trying to figure out what that life is when his onetime partner Moira MacFarlane asks for his help on a case she's taken for Rick's former best friend The case is simple and Moira only needs Rick for one interview but Rick is wary of waking sleeping demons

The Dictionary of Lost Words by Pip Williams

The Dictionary of Lost Words by Pip WilliamsEnter for a chance to win a galley of THE DICTIONARY OF LOST WORDS

Br In 1901 the word “Bondmaid” was discovered missing f

The Dictionary of Lost Words by Pip WilliamsBr In 1901 the word “Bondmaid” was discovered missing f

The Fatal Flying Affair by T.E. Kinsey

The Fatal Flying Affair by T.E. KinseyAugust 1911 Emily Hardcastle and her inimitable lady’s maid Florence Armstrong are enjoying a fine summer until Harry Lady H’s brother turns up out of the blue with a mystery for them to solveA routine parachute test at a local aeroplane factory has gone horribly wrong—with pilot

Dickie Dupree plummeting to his death Harry is certain there is to this ‘tragic accident’ than meets the eye having discovered that someone at the airfield is leaking top secret intelligence to foreign rivalsIn between strolls to the Dog Duck and planning for the annual

The Fatal Flying Affair by T.E. KinseyDickie Dupree plummeting to his death Harry is certain there is to this ‘tragic accident’ than meets the eye having discovered that someone at the airfield is leaking top secret intelligence to foreign rivalsIn between strolls to the Dog Duck and planning for the annual

Mine to Save by Kennedy L. Mitchell

Mine to Save by Kennedy L. MitchellEnter for a chance to win an eBook copy of Mine to Save the new dark romantic suspense from Kennedy L Mitchell Ful

L of suspense disturbing cults and an FBI Profiler who will stop at nothing to protect the woman who's claimed his

Mine to Save by Kennedy L. MitchellL of suspense disturbing cults and an FBI Profiler who will stop at nothing to protect the woman who's claimed his

Drive by Kelley Earnhardt Miller

Drive by Kelley Earnhardt MillerEnter for a chance to win one of 25 copies of Drive 9 Lessons to Win in Business and in Life from Kelley Earnhardt Miller Growing up as the daughter o

Drive by Kelley Earnhardt MillerF NASCAR legend Dale Earnhardt Sr and becoming one of the most influential women in professional sports DRIVE is an inspirational practical guide to success in b


F NASCAR legend Dale Earnhardt Sr and becoming one of the most influential women in professional sports DRIVE is an inspirational practical guide to success in b