Fallen Angel ePub ✓ Paperback Read ✓ Kevin Lewis

eBook µ Fallen Angel ê Kevin Lewis

eBook µ Fallen Angel ê Kevin Lewis Cally murdered young Daniel Wright never knew his tormentor And it is only the beginning Soon Collins finds herself both haunted by the demons of her past and battling in the name of innocence itselfSome angels never find their path to heaven Awesome readholding you spellbound until the very end butif you love animals there are a few disturbing paragraphs dealing with the brutal killing and maiming of a cat and dog so I sort of skipped over this as it is part of the story and gives a bit of an insight into the criminal mind of the main character

kindle Fallen Angel

Fallen Angel ePub ✓ Paperback Read ✓ Kevin Lewis õ [Reading] ➸ Fallen Angel By Kevin Lewis – Insolpro.co.uk A gripping crime thriller perfect for fans of Jessie Keane Casey Kelleher or Martina Cole'Fans of Martina Cole will love this' HeatDI Stacey Collins has seen the darker side of humanity al A gripping crime thriller perfect for fans of Jessie Keane Casey Kelleher or Martina Cole'Fans of Martina Cole will love this' HeatDI Stacey Collins has seen the darker side of humanity all too often A single mum and former child from the gri I was waiting for this book by Kevin Lewis because I thoroughly enjoyed his previous two books and wanted to see whether this one was as good I am an avid Martina Cole fan but have found lately some of her books a bit too samey This was a refreshing change and he writes as good as if not better than Martina Cole This is the first in what looks like an ongoing series of DI Stacey Collins books It tells the story of Stacey a DI on the police force who is called in to help with finding the murderer of a young boy However when a second little boy goes missing and a ransom is demanded it is treated as a kidnapping meaning her having to work with coppers she just doesn't get along with The story is incredibly fast paced and we see the appearance of Jack Stanley a criminal who has ties to Stacey Highly recommended for Martina Cole and Manadsue Heller fans

Kevin Lewis ê Fallen Angel reader

Fallen AngelM Blenheim estate she knows only too well what terrors the world can hold But even her jaded eyes have never witnessed a crime of such unspeakable horrorA body broken and lifeless is found in the gloom of a London church Kidnapped and horrifi This was a very thorough and brutal story of what can happen when people hold grudges and just do not let them go When Daniel first goes missing it is thought it is a plain kidnap but when they find him they realise this is something much horrificDIStacy Collins tries to find the 'kidnapper' whilst all the time her own daughter is a typical stroppy teenager and resents the time her mum spends at work her own mother is not much help The result is the lives of Daniel and then the other boy keep clashing with D I Collins lifeA great book but uite brutal from the very beginning